MODERN PUBLIC SCHOOL, SEC-37, FARIDABAD LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME OF MEMBER	FATHER'S/HUSB AND 'S NAME	DESIGNATIO N	OCCUPTION	ADDRES S	PN.NO.
1.	Mr. SOHAN LAL GUPTA	Late- Sh. Ram Kishan Gupta	President	Retired Teacher	H.NO. 708/19, FBD	9810077972
2.	Mr. Yogesh Kaushik	Mr. Nawal Kaushik	Principal Secretary	Principal (M.P.SCHOO L, SEC-37, FBD	H.NO. 125/5 Brahman wadha Ballabgar h	9717583270
3.	Mrs. Megha Garg	Mr. Prashant Garg	Parents Member	HOUSE WIEF	H.NO. 304, SARAI KHAWAJ A FBD	9810921041
4.	Mr. Gaurav Bansal	Mr. Rajender Bansal	Parents Member	Service	H.NO. 04, GALI NO. 28 M.BAND N.D	7503448486
5.	Mrs. Sonu Khanna	Mr. Yogesh Kumar	Teacher representative	Teacher in M.P.School, Sec-37, FBD	H.NO. 94/19 FBD	9811985648
6.	Mrs. Shilpa Sidana	Mr. Sanjeev Sidana	Teacher representative	Teacher in M.P.School, Sec-37, FBD	T-4/805 RPS Savana sec-88 FBD	8800470576
7.	Mr. Yad Ram Gurjar	Mr. Bhoor Singh	Other School	Teacher	H.NO. 628/31 FBD	9971410550
8.	Mrs. Meena Takhural	Mr. Rakesh Takhural	Other School	Teacher	H.NO. 1566/15 FBD	8447706284
9.	Mr. O.P. Sharma	Mr. Jagan nath Shastri	Member to be nominated by the board	Retire Principal	H.NO. 1868/47 Gurgaon	9971933006
10.	Mrs. Kavita	Mr. Vipin Sharma	Member to be nominated by the board	Principal in Deeksha Public School,Sec91 /FBD	H.NO. 108/5 Anrjoda mor FBD	8587042528
11.	Mr. Satpal	Mr. Kishan Sahya	Society Member	Farmer	Vill Sehat pur FBD	9873360177