MODERN PUBLIC SCHOOL, SEC-37, FARIDABAD LIST OF PARENT-TEACHER ASSOCIATION

FOR THE YEAR 2024-2025

| S.NO. | NAME OF MEMBER | Designation |
|-------|--------------------|-----------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Yogesh Kaushik | President |
| | | (School principal) |
| 2 | MR. Satpal | Member of SMC |
| 3 | Mrs. Anju Sharma | Primary Teacher |
| 4 | Mrs. Rachna Gupta | T.G.T |
| 5 | Mrs. Ritu Mathur | T.G.T |
| 6 | Mr. Anshul Kumar | P.G.T. |
| 7 | Mrs. Kavita | Other School |
| 8. | Mrs. Megha Garg | Parent Representative |
| 9. | Mr. Rahul | Parent Representative |
| 10 | Mr. Gaurav Bansal | Parent Representative |
| 11. | Mrs. Sashi Devi | Parent Representative |
| 12. | Mr. Dilip Kumar | Parent Representative |
| 13 | Mr. Sobhit Tyagi | Parent Representative |
| 14. | Mrs. PINKI GUPTA | Parent Representative |